• <p><span style="font-size:14px"><strong>Bitter chocolate with whole hazelnuts</strong></span></p>

    Bitter chocolate with whole hazelnuts

    The bitterness of Trinitario cocoa beans from Ghana, with their delicate fruit, banana and blackberry hints, is perfectly combined with the moderate sweetness of hazelnuts. Whole hazelnuts add hints of cream and nutmeg to the chocolate, forming a stable, pleasant, nutty flavor.

  • <p><span style="font-size:14px"><strong>Bitter chocolate with almonds, cranberries and pistachios</strong></span></p>

    Bitter chocolate with almonds, cranberries and pistachios

    This chocolate has a nice chocolatey and fruity aroma, characteristic of Criollo cocoa beans harvested in Nicaragua. Forest cranberry juice complements the bitter chocolate with a pleasant, slightly sour taste and freshness, while pistachios and almonds make the taste softer and more delicate.

  • <p><span style="font-size:14px"><strong>Bitter chocolate with coffee beans and orange</strong></span></p>

    Bitter chocolate with coffee beans and orange

    This chocolate is characterized by a marked licorice flavor, characteristic of Mexican cocoa beans such as Criollo. Fresh, citrus waves of new flavor flow through it, with hints of blood orange and lime.

  • <p><span style="font-size:14px"><strong>Bitter chocolate with cranberries, pistachios and strawberries</strong></span></p>

    Bitter chocolate with cranberries, pistachios and strawberries

    This chocolate is made from Trinitario cocoa beans harvested in Ghana. Its bitterness is combined with the slightly resinous, delicate flesh of pistachios and amazingly complemented by the cranberry's sour notes. Garden strawberry makes the chocolate more fragrant and brings a special touch to the taste.

  • <p><span style="font-size:14px"><strong>Milk chocolate with raspberries</strong></span></p>

    Milk chocolate with raspberries

    Selected Criollo cocoa beans collected in the Ivory Coast contributed to the creation of this milk chocolate with a sophisticated creamy taste, dominated by the flavor of biscuits. Fragrant raspberry added to the chocolate opens up a palette of floral colors, passing between aroma and taste.

  • <p><span style="font-size:14px"><strong>White chocolate with almonds, cranberries and strawberries</strong></span></p>

    White chocolate with almonds, cranberries and strawberries

    Cocoa butter from Malaysian beans endows the white chocolate with soft, creamy and fruity hints, effectively bringing out the flavors of strawberry, cranberry, and almond.

• <p><span style="font-size:14px"><strong>Горький шоколад с цельным фундуком.</strong></span></p>

    Горький шоколад с цельным фундуком.

    Горечь какао-бобов Trinitario из Ганы, с их деликатными фруктовыми, бананово-ежевичными нотками, отлично сочетается с умеренной сладостью фундука. Цельные лесные орешки добавляют шоколаду мускатные и сливочные нотки, формируя устойчивый, приятный ореховый аромат.

  • <p style="text-align:justify"><span style="font-size:14px"><strong>Горький шоколад с миндалем, клюквой и фисташкой</strong></span></p>

    Горький шоколад с миндалем, клюквой и фисташкой

    Этот шоколад имеет приятный шоколадно-фруктовый аромат, характерный для какао-бобов Criollo, собранных в Никарагуа. Сок лесной клюквы добавляет горечи шоколада свою приятную кислинку и свежесть, а фисташки с миндалем делают вкус мягче и нежнее. 

  • <p><span style="font-size:14px"><strong>Горький шоколад с зернами кофе и апельсином</strong></span></p>

    Горький шоколад с зернами кофе и апельсином

    Этот шоколад имеет выраженный лакричный аромат, характерный для мексиканских какао-бобов Criollo. Временами в него вплывает свежая, цитрусовая волна нового вкуса, с оттенками красных апельсинов и лайма. 

  • <p><span style="font-size:14px"><strong>Горький шоколад с клюквой, фисташкой и клубникой</strong></span></p>

    Горький шоколад с клюквой, фисташкой и клубникой

    Этот шоколад приготовлен из какао-бобов Trinitario, собранных в Гане. Его горечь сочетается с чуть смолянистой, нежной мякотью фисташки и интересно дополняется клюквенной кислинкой. Садовая клубника делает шоколад более ароматным и вносит во вкус характерную нотку. 

  • <p><span style="font-size:14px"><strong>Молочный шоколад с малиной</strong></span></p>

    Молочный шоколад с малиной

    Отборные какао-бобы Criollo, собранные в районе Берега Слоновой Кости, позволили создать этот молочный шоколад со сложным сливочным вкусом, доминантой которого выступает вкус бисквитного печенья. Душистая малина, которую мы добавили в шоколад, открывает палитру цветочных оттенков, переходящих из аромата во вкус. 

  • <p><strong><span style="font-size:14px">Белый шоколад с миндалем, клюквой и клубникой</span></strong></p>

    Белый шоколад с миндалем, клюквой и клубникой

    Масло какао-бобов из Малайзии придают белому шоколаду мягкий сливочно-фруктовый оттенок, выигрышно раскрывающий вкусы миндаля клубники и клюквы.